A first….

On Friday, I was asked to do something for the first time in my life and it was quite inspiring.

I was asked to sign one of my books for someone.

It gave me the inspiration to push forward and complete the work that is needed on book number 2.  Release date may have been pushed back to May (which I admit did depress me a little that it was not ready for March as planned) but I am determined that it will be done now.

I did falter on the signing, it’s difficult to remember to sign your author name and not your real name!!  And how to work out what to write in there????

Hopefully it won’t be the last book I ever sign…………

Leave a Reply

