Four weeks to go.

Eeeeek!!!

Four weeks seems a short time now.  I am yo-yoing between being excited and being terrified about the release date.

Every time I read through a part of my book, I wonder if sounds right, whether I have set the scene well enough, etc.

I can only hope that people who choose to read my book, enjoy it even half as much as I enjoyed imagining it and writing it.  I have begun on the sequel, though that will be a year away from publishing.

Four weeks……….eeeeeeekkkkkk!!!

Leave a Reply

